Die Antwoord Music Video

This is definitely the weirdest thing I have every seen. I saw it once a few years ago on MTV with my best friend and we were actually a little scared afterwards. My first reaction is what ugly faces they’re making and how I hope to never encounter these people on the street cause I would run like Forrest Gump. Then I stop looking at the video and just listen and I think that they’re commenting on exactly what I’m feeling. Just because I think someone looks or acts a little weird doesn’t mean that they’re bad or scary and people need to embrace the fact that weird is relative to every person. There isn’t a way to define it because there isn’t a way to define normal . Then i look back and get distracted .I think its be cool to have a pet rat they’re cute as hell. Other than the visual i like the beat a lot. If you took the lyrics out it would be just another normal dance song at a club. Now I’m just kind of thinking about other cute animals and getting very off subject. Dogs, munchkin cats, lions, monkeys, horses, tea-cup pigs, hamsters; I cant think of any more. I am really tired today. SO TIRED. I cant find anything else to say. That’s a first for me. WOW. Now I’m completely off subject.

Die Antwoord Music Video

Leave a comment